Vocational Training

Bridgeway, INC.
Contact Person: Wendy Skrypkun
Contact Number: 309-382-2006
Address: 2077 Edgewater Dr., Pekin, IL 61554
Email: wendys@bway.org
Website: www.bway.org

Community Workshop and Training Center (CWTC)
Contact Person: Adrianne Crook
Contact Number: 309-686-3300
Address: 3215 N. University Street, Peoria, IL 61604
Email: acrook@cwtc.org
Website: www.cwtc.org

Department of Rehabilitation (DRS/DHS)
Contact Person: Tammy Quick- VR Coordinator
Contact Number: 309-353-5996
Address: 2970 Court St., Pekin, IL 61554
Email: tammy.quick@il.gov
Website: www.dhs.state.il.us

Logan-Mason Rehabilitation Center
Contact Person: Deb Hilgendorf- Admissions Coordinator
Contact Number: 217-735-1413
Address: 670 S. Postville, Lincoln, IL 62656
Email: hilgendorf.deb@mahsil.com
Website: www.mhcci.org

EP!C Educational Services
Contact Person: Katie Murphy
Contact Number: 309-689-3607
Address: 1913 W, Townline Rd., Peoria, IL 61612
Email: kmurphy@epici.org
Website: http://epicpeoria.org/programs/educational-services/

Secondary Transition Experience Program (STEP)- Department of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)
Contact Person: Joyce Aarestad
Contact Number: 309-347-3532
Address: 300 Cedar St., Pekin, IL 61550
Email: jarrestad@tmcsea.org
Website: www.tmcsea.org

Tazewell County Resource Center (TCRC) Newlun Center
Contact Person: Libby Holbrook
Contact Number: 309-347-7148
Address: 21310 Illinois Rout 9, Tremont, IL 61568
Email: libby@tcrcorg.com
Website: www.tcrcorg.com

Tazewell County Resource Center (TCRC) Highland Center
Contact Person:
Contact Number: 309-291-0108
Address: 501 E. Highland St., Morton, IL 61550
Email:
Website: www.tcrcorg.com