Employment

Agency: Bridgeway, INC.
Contact Person: Suzanne Hawkins
Contact Number: 309-382-2006
Address: 2077 Edgewater Dr., Pekin, IL 61554
Email: suzanneh@bway.org
Website: www.bway.org

Agency: Career Link
Contact Person: David Taylor
Contact Number: 309-347-8492
Address: 2956 Court St., Pekin, IL 61554
Email:
Website: www.careerlink16.com

Agency: Community Workshop and Training Center (CWTC)
Contact Person: Adrianne Crook
Contact Number: 309-686-3300
Address: 3215 N. University Street, Peoria, IL 61604
Email: acrook@cwtc.org
Website: www.cwtc.org

Agency: Progressive Careers and Housing
Contact Person: Virginia Thomas
Contact Number: 908-283-1530 ext. 323
Address: 20180 Governors Dr. Suite 300, Olympia Fields, IL 60461
Email:
Website: www.phidd.org

Agency: Logan-Mason Rehabilitation Center
Contact Person: Deb Hilgendorf- Admissions Coordinator
Contact Number: 217-735-1413
Address: 670 S. Potsville, Lincoln, IL 62656
Email: hilgendorf.deb@mahsil.com
Website: www.mhcci.org

Agency: EP!C Employment Services
Contact Person: Katie Murphy
Contact Number: 309-689-3607
Address: 1913 W. Townline Rd., Peoria, IL 61612
Email: kmurphy@epici.org
Website: www.epicpeoria.org

Agency: Peoria Production Shop
Contact Person: Pam Kruger
Contact Number: 309-693-2000
Address: 2029 West Townline Rd., Peoria, IL 61615
Email: info@peoriaprod.com
Website: www.peoriaprod.com

Agency: Secondary Transition Experience Program (STEP)- Department of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)
Contact Person: Joyce Aarestad
Contact Number: 309-347-3532
Address: 300 Cedar St., Pekin, IL 61550
Email: jarrestad@tmcsea.org
Website: www.tmcsea.org

Tazewell County Resource Center
Rachel Doan
309-291-0571
Rachel@tcrorg.com
81A Queenwood
Morton, IL 61550
Providing exceptional care, treatment and advocacy for individuals with disabilities.

IL. DHS Division of Rehabilitation Services
Todd Welton
309-671-8763
Todd.welton@illinois.gov
211 Fulton St. Suite 207
Peoria, IL 61602
IL. DHS DRS provides employment services to individuals with disabilities.

Progressive Careers & Housing (Trade name for Progressive Housing, INC.)
Virginia Thomas, Vice President, Transitional Services
708-283-1530
virginiat@phidd.org
20180 Governors Drive, Suite 300
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
Provides residential services for adults with disabilities transitioning from school.

Community Workshop and Training Center
Patti Gratton
309-686-3300
pgratton@cwtc.org
3215 N. University
Peoria, IL 61604
Vocational and residential services for adults with disabilities.

Peoria Production Shop
Pamela Creager
309-683-0729
pcreager@peoriapros.com
2029 W. Townline Road
Peoria, IL 61615
Community Employment in a manufacturing environment.

Peoria Public Schools STEP Program
Leigh Bowen
309-635-5978
Leigh.bowen@psd150.org
520 E. Lake Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614
We work in conjunction with DRS to provide the STEP program to students of Peoria Public Schools.